Life's Big Canvas - unique gifts from Chloe McGenn

 
 
Ralphie Kidson is fantastic. I can't talk about him without using superlatives. Every time I get a little parcel of fun zines from him, I giggle like a child, and get a bit star struck because he actually knows my name. About 15 years ago, he drew me as an elastic band, and I kept and framed the little comic. This time, I got myself a hand drawn comic about a slow snail which eats pot plants and talks in cod french. I may have to make a plush version of this snail.

Anyway, I have 2 copies of Giant Clam numbers 1 2 and 3 (usually £1 each plus postage), because in my haste to not miss out on Ralphie fun, I ordered copies of zines I already have. In order to spread the Ralphie love, I'm going to give them away.

To enter the giveaway, all you have to do is post a link to this giveaway, and then comment here with a link to your blog/website/twitter/facebook. Winner will be picked randomly on Monday.

A link to an interview with Ralphie


Picture



Leave a Reply.

    Launch viral advertising campaigns on Twitter with Magpie!
    Picture

    Archives

    June 2010
    May 2010
    April 2010
    March 2010

    RSS Feed