Life's Big Canvas - unique gifts from Chloe McGenn

 
 
I've been very remiss with keeping up to my own schedule. To try and make up for it, I've decided that today's fun will be a featured artist. Sort of two birds, one stone.

The Worst Shop Ever

Picture
This Etsy store is actually one of the best shops I've come across on Etsy. I don't really know why, it just makes me chuckle every time I look at it.

My favourite item has to be the Christ on a Cracker necklace, which I definitely want to buy - I think it'll be my celebratory gift to myself when I eventually sell something on this website.

Picture
I also love Professor Jellyfish. Who wouldn't?




Leave a Reply.

    Launch viral advertising campaigns on Twitter with Magpie!
    Picture

    Archives

    June 2010
    May 2010
    April 2010
    March 2010

    RSS Feed